Contributors can be located from the different versions and packages in the at:

The original author of Cloudmesh is

Large contributions have also been made by

  • Fugang Wang

Many have contributed to Cloudmesh in the past. However, this version has received contributions from a subset of them. Previous contributors are acknowledged once we integrate them into the author script.

Contributors are sorted by the first letter of their combined first name and last name and if not available by their GitHub ID. Please, note that the authors are identified through git logs in addition to some contributors added by hand. The git repository from which this document is derived contains more than the documents included in this document. Thus not everyone in this list may have directly contributed to this document. Furthermore, names may appear that have not contributed to the production code, but to some intermediary code or spelling corrections. However, if you find someone missing that has contributed (they may not have used this particular git), please let us know. We will add you.

The contributors sorted by the first name that we are aware of include:

Adam Chai, Adam, Alex Axthelm, Andrew Goldfarb, Andrew Holland, Anthon van der Neut, Anthony Duer, Anthony Orlowski, Aravind Mannarswamy, Arshad Moeen, Ashok Reddy Singam, Ashok, Badi Abdul- Wahid, Bo Feng, Brian Funk, Brian Kegerreis, Chenxu, Dave DeMeulenaere, David Drummond, Eric Collins, Falconi Nicasio, FalconiNicasio, Fugang Wang, Gerald Manipon, Gregor von Laszewski, Harsha Upadhyay, Himanshu Gupta, Ishan Mishra, Jagadeesh Kandimalla, Jeevan Reddy Rachepalli, Jessica Zhu, Jing Huang, Joaquin Avila Eggleton, Jonathan Beckford, Josh Baker, Karthick, Keli Fine, Ketan Pimparkar, KetanP, Kimball Wu, Lars Olson, Mallik Challa, Manjunath Sivan, Nayeemullah Baig Shaik, Niranda Perera, Peter McCandless, Prateek Shaw, Pratibha Pagadala, Rahul, RhondaFischer, Rick, Ritesh Tandon, Rob Ludwig, Rui Li, Sachith Danushka Withana, Sara Lam, Saurabh Swaroop, Scott McClary, Seema Achath, Shihui Jiang, Shivani Katukota, Shreyans Jain, Sriman, Subramaniyam Raizada, Swaroop, Saurabh, Tarun Rawat, Tharak Vangalapat, Vafa Andalibi, Xiao Yue, Xin Gu, XinGu, Yasir Al Ilbadi, Yu Luo, Yue, Xiao, Zhengyi Li, aporlowski, baker203, calewils, deepakdeopura, devrick, gitdimishra, iumsds, niranda,, prati-mp, prporwal, rahul, rickotten, sachath, shihui123, shihuijiang, yasirjasim

The following links provide more information about the contributions each package: